How can I let my colleague see my course materials?

You can add your colleagues as "Non-editing teacher" to your course. Non-editing teachers can only visit your course page but cannot editing anything. 

To enroll a non-editing teacher you can follow these steps: 

  1. Go to the course page.
  2. Click "Users" menu from the Course Administration.
  3. Click “Enrolled users” option and list the enrolled users.
  4. Click "Enroll users" button on the top right of the list.
  5. A pop-up window will appear. On this window select “None” option from the "Assign roles" dropdown menu. 
  6. Search the list of users to find your colleague typing e-mail address to textbox at the bottom of the pop-up window.
  7. Find your colleague among the search results and click "Enroll" button.
  8. Click “Finish enrolling users” button.

» FAQ